2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018 (Nursery and Reception only - Year 1 and Year 2 to come to school as normal)
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer   Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
April Bank Holiday Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer break Wednesday 24 July 2019  

 

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer   Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 1 May 2020 Tuesday 5 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer break Monday 20 July 2020