Term Dates

School Calendar 2021/2022

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer   Monday 6 September 2021
Autumn mid-term Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring mid-term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer mid-term Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer break Tuesday 26 July 2022  

Training Days 2021-2022

Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021 - EYFS Training Day - School closed to Nursery and Reception pupils
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

School Calendar 2022/2023

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer   Monday 5 September 2022
Autumn mid-term Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas Friday 16 December 2022 Tuesday 3 January 2023
Spring mid-term Friday 10 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Easter Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Bank Holiday Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Summer mid-term Friday 26 May 2022 Monday 5 June 2023
Summer break Tuesday 25 July 2022  

Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 18th November 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS